China Sports Culture Expo · China Sports Tourism Expo November 28-30,2019 Guangzhou Poly World Trade Center Expo

Other services

Shopping


The Shopping Street of the Poly World Trade Center


The Shopping Street of the Poly World Trade Center is located on Floor B1 and connected to the Pazhou Station of Subway Line 8. The street covers a total rental area of over 4,500 sq.m., with more than 10 businesses operating here, including FamilyMart, fruit stores, specialty stores, beauty salons, small diners and flower shops and a few other business brands. It is considered the most comprehensive development project in the Pazhou area.



The Happy Valley Mall


The Happy Valley Mall, fully funded developed by Paragon Group (Guangzhou), is the largest single shopping mall in Pearl River New Town. It is a fashionable, luxury one-stop shopping center, integrating various functions such as shopping, dining and entertainment. Location: Shop No. B128, Floor B1, Happy Valley Mall, No. 36 Machang Road, Guangzhou (3.6km from the exhibition center).



The Pazhou Commercial Plaza



Location: No. 10 Xin’gang East Road, Haizhu District, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province (1.8 km from the exhibition center).



Tourism


The Pearl River Night Cruise

    

The Pearl River, which stretches 2,129 km, is the third largest river across China. Its name originated from the “Haizhu Stone.” When the river flowed through the city of Guangzhou, there was a huge stone island in it. The stone island was washed by the water for a long time and became round and smooth like a pearl. Therefore, the river is named the “Pearl River.”



Baiyun Mountain Scenic Spot

    

 

Baiyun Mountain is listed as the first of the Eight Scenes of Guangzhou, a national key scenic spots, a national civilized scenic spot and one of the country’s AAAAA class scenic spots. Located in the northeastern part of Guangzhou, it is regarded as one of the famous mountains in southern Guangdong. It has been known as “the first sight of Guangzhou” since ancient times. Consisting of over 30 peaks, the great mountain is a branch of the Jiulian Mountain, which is the highest peak in Guangdong. The mountain covers an area of 20.98 sq.km and features overlapping peaks and crisscrossing streams. Its main peak is 382 meters high, overlooking the entire city. When the sun comes out after rain or in late spring, the mountain is surrounded by white clouds and its name hails from the spectacular scene. 



The Nansha Tianhou Palace


    

The Nansha Tianhou Palace is adjacent to Lingdingyang, the estuary of the Pearl River. Located in the southeastern foot of the Dajiao Mountain, the magnificent palace is built against the slope of the mountain. A stone statue of Tianhou stands at the very center of the Tianhou Square in commemoration of Mazu, a Chinese sea goddess. Its architectural style features the Palace Museum in Beijing and the Sun Yat-sen Mausoleum in Nanjing. The palace is the largest of its kind across the world today. It is regarded as the “Largest Tianhou Palace” in the world and the largest Mazu Temple in Southeast Asia.



The Sun Yat-sen Memorial Hall

    

The Sun Yat-sen Memorial Hall in Guangzhou is located in the Dongfeng Middle Road at the south foot of Yuexiu Mountain. It is a key cultural relic under the protection of Guangdong Province. The memorial hall was built in the shape of an octagon and a plaque hangs over its front eaves, reading “Tian Xia Wei Gong” (the whole world as one community), which was written by Sun Yat-sen. Steel frames spanning 30 meters support the hall at the center without any columns used inside and the entire building takes on a Chinese style. The Sun Yat-sen Memorial Hall was built by people living in Guangzhou and overseas Chinese in commemoration of Mr. Sun Yat-sen.


Useful Information



日程安排 Service Location
Banks China Merchants Bank ATMChina Construction Bank ATM Floor B1, Poly World Trade Center Exhibition Hall
China Construction Bank (Pazhou Branch) Rooms 102 and 103, No. 1000 Xin’gang East Road
Agricultural Bank of China (Pazhou Branch) Floor 1, Tower D, Poly World Trade Center, No. 689 Fengpu Middle Road, Guangzhou     
Pharmacies Bai’en Pharmacy (Jinshan Branch) Diagonally opposite to No. 1 Haiyan Street, Chisha Road
Baixin Pharmacy Zhuhai District Guangzhou
Hospital Guangdong No.2 Provincial People's Hospital Compound No. 466, Xin’gang Middle Road, Haizhu District, Guangzhou

中国体育文化博览会 · 中国体育旅游博览会 2018年12月11日-13日 广州·保利世贸博览馆

其他服务

购物

保利世界贸易中心商业街

保利世界贸易中心商业街位于项目内的负一层,与地铁8号线琶洲站连通。商业街总租赁面积超过4500平方米,拥有10余家商户,包括全家超市、水果店、特产店、美容院、简餐、花店等多元化业态品牌,是琶洲地区最完善的综合性发展项目。


太阳新天地购物中心

太阳新天地购物中心由广州百嘉信集团全资开发,是广州珠江新城最大的单体购物中心,定位时尚、高端,是集购物、餐饮、娱乐等功能于一体的一站式购物中心。位置:广州市马场路36号太阳新天地购物中心负一层B128号商铺。距离展馆3.6km。


琶洲商业广场

琶洲商业广场 位置:广东省广州市海珠区新港东路10号,距离展馆1.8km.


旅游

珠江夜游

    

珠江夜游珠江全长2129千米,是我国第三大河,其名来自“海珠石”。当千里珠江流经广州城下时,江有一巨大的石岛,石岛长期被江水冲刷,变得圆滑光润,形如珍珠,称“海珠石”。由此,坐落该石的河流便称之为“珠江”。


白云山风景区

    

 白云山,是新“羊城八景”之首、国家重点风景名胜区、全国文明风景旅游区和国家AAAAA级景区。它位于广州市的东北部,为南粤名山之一,自古就有“羊城第一秀”之称。山体相当宽阔,由30多座山峰组成,为广东最高峰九连山的支脉。面积20.98平方公里,主峰摩星岭高382米,峰峦重叠,溪涧纵横,登高可俯览全市,遥望珠江。每当雨后天晴或暮春时节,山间白云缭绕,蔚为奇观,白云山之名由此得来。


南沙天后宫

    

南沙天后宫紧临珠江出海口伶仃洋,坐落于大角山东南麓,依山傍水,其建筑依山势层叠而上,殿宇辉煌,楼阁雄伟,在天后广场正中就是石雕天后圣像,是为纪念海上女神林默而建,建筑特点是集北京故宫的风格和南京中山陵的气势于一体,其规模是现今世界同类建筑之最,被誉为“天下天后第一宫”,也是东南亚最大的妈祖庙。


中山纪念堂

    

广州中山纪念堂位于越秀山南麓的东风中路,是广东省重点文物保护单位。 广州中山纪念堂是一座八角形殿式建筑,正面檐悬挂着孙中山手书的“天下为公”金字匾,大堂中间是30米跨度的钢架,内部没有柱子,整个建筑富有民族风格。广州中山纪念堂是广州人民和海外华侨为纪念孙中山先生集资兴建的。


实用信息


日程安排 服务项目 位置
银行 招商银行ATM、中国建设银行ATM 保利世界贸易中心博览馆负一层
中国建设银行(广州琶洲支行) 新港东路1000号102房、103房
中国农业银行(广州琶洲支行) 广州市凤浦中路689号保利世界贸易中心D座一层
药房 柏恩医药(晋善分店) 赤沙路海晏街1号斜对面
百信健康大药房 广州市珠海区
医院 广东省第二人民医院 广州市海珠区新港中路466号大院